One More Trip to Birdland (SACD)

Original Album Release: 1996

Year of CD Release: 2003

Record Label: Concord Jazz Records

Country: United States

Catalog Number:  SACD-1021-6


  1. You Got It
  2. Manteca
  3. The Vibe
  4. Cajun Cookin'
  5. Milestones
  6. She Was Too Good to Me
  7. Birdland
  8. Blues from Around Here
  9. It Don't Mean a Thing if It Ain't Got That Swing
Front cover
Tray card