The New Sounds of Maynard Ferguson + Come Blow Your Horn

Year of CD Release: 2012

Record Label: ABKCO Records

Country: United States

Catalog Number:  RGN-0021

New Sounds of Maynard Ferguson

  1. Take the "A" Train
  2. Bossa Nova De Funk
  3. Gravy Waltz
  4. Cherokee (Indian Love Song)
  5. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  6. One O'Clock Jump
  7. At the Sound of the Trumpet
  8. Maine Bone
  9. Watermelon Man
  10. Danny Boy
  11. The Song Is You (bonus track, previously unreleased)

Come Blow Your Horn

  1. Groove
  2. Country Boy
  3. Blues for a Four String Guitar
  4. Whisper Not
  5. We've Got a World That Swings
  6. Chicago That Toddling Town
  7. Naked City Theme
  8. New Hope
  9. Antony and Cleopatra Theme
  10. Come Blow Your Horn
Front cover
Tray card