The New Sounds of Maynard Ferguson and His Orchestra

Original Album Release: 1964

Year of CD Release: 1994

Record Label: Fresh Sound Records

Country: Spain

Catalog Number:  FSCD-2010

Song NameLength
Gravy Waltz4:07
One O'Clock Jump5:54
Bossa Nova De Funk5:31
Whisper Not6:31
Take The A Train2:45
At The Sound Of The Trumpet4:42
Maine Bone3:00
Watermelon Man2:21
Danny Boy3:51
Country Boy3:59
We've Got a World That Swings2:23
Naked City Theme2:32
Blues For a Four String Quitar2:28
I'm Getting Sentimental Over You3:11
New Hope2:45
Come Blow Your Horn3:40
Antony And Cleopatra Theme2:33
Front cover
Tray card